## **COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES**

Name of Committee	Name of Committee Members	Category (Chairperson/Executive/Non Executive/ Independent/Nominee)
1.Audit Committee	Sh. Arun Mitter	Non Executive Independent Director, Chairman of the Committee
	Sh. Rajiv Gupta	Non Executive Non Independent Director
	Sh. Karun Pratap Hoon	Non Executive Independent Director
	Sh. Dinesh Agnani	Non Executive Independent Director
2.Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Sh. Arun Mitter	Non Executive Independent Director, Chairman of the Committee
	Sh. Rajiv Gupta	Non Executive Non Independent Director
	Sh. Karun Pratap Hoon	Non Executive Independent Director
	Sh. Dinesh Agnani	Non Executive Independent Director
3.Risk Management Committee	Sh. Arun Mitter	Non Executive Independent Director, Chairman of the Committee
9	Ms. Sumana Verma	Non Executive Non Independent Director
	Sh., Karun Pratap Hoon	Non Executive Independent Director
	Sh. Dinesh Agnani	Non Executive Independent Director
4.Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Sh. Arun Mitter	Non Executive Independent Director, Chairman of the Committee
	Sh. Rajiv Gupta	Non Executive Non Independent Director
	Ms. Sumana Verma	Non Executive Non Independent Director
	Sh. Karan Pratap Hoon	Non Executive Independent Director
	Sh. Dinesh Agnani	Non Executive Independent Director

